Heart Artery Blockage Check

On Jan 6, I got a phone call to let me do heart artery blockage check. Yesterday, I told my new patient that in Chinese Medicine, we do not need to do the test. She asked why? I told her that we can detect the problem before heart artery blockage and start to treat in order to avoid this happen.

She asked how. I gave her a mirror and explained on her tongue that when there is light purple color on her tongue body, it means that blood stasis (red blood stacked together) started. We start to clean the blood. Then, it will be never turning to heart artery blockage. Meanwhile, I told her that she has cold feet (from another sign). Then, she let me touch her feet. My goodness, her feet were icy cold! Of cause I made them warmer during my treatment. It one of my focuses due to no cold feet means no worry about heart diseases and cancer!

Our body always give us early sign(s) to let us detect a health problem before symptom(s) coming out in order to take properly action to avoid sick.

Please click to view

  1. Heart Diseases and Blood Vessel Problems in Chinese Medicine Chart 1
  2. Heart Diseases and Blood Vessel Problems in Chinese Medicine Chart 2
  3. Heart Diseases and Blood Vessel Problems in Chinese Medicine Chart 3

© 2013 Universal Acupuncture and TCM Corp

About universaltcm

Experienced licensed acupuncturist, speaker, author, coach. Founder of the Comprehensive Universal Energy Healer.
This entry was posted in Acupuncture, Chinese Medicine and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

